FULL MOON JANUARY 29TH OR 30TH


If you’re on the West Coast, it’s the 29th. If you’re on the East Coast, its the 30th.

A full Moon occurs when the Moon is opposition the Sun. And this is where the negative concept comes in. Sun opposition Moon can lead to conflicts. We tend to think it makes people crazy, but if it does anything, it’s encourage confrontation. That’s why you hear that police stations have more visits on those nights.

In this hectic world we live in, we often ignore the little things — like our feelings. The Moon is one clue to how we are feeling. There’s the Moon sign you were born with which will definitely tell a lot about your temperament. And there’s the transiting Moon — the one up in the sky every day of your life. That one has a minor effect on you, too. That’s why I tweet the final Moon aspects and when the Moon changes to a new sign. If you are a sensitive person, these little changes will be noticed by you.

So what is happening the end of this month? The full Moon will be in the sign of Leo — masculine, fixed, fire which translates to  a desire to be in the limelight, a need for all things expensive, a good time to have a party. It’s also a bad time to do any of these things if there is someone around you that it would piss off. When two planets oppose, they work against each other. The Sun wants one thing and the Moon another. The Sun is you and your ego. And the Moon is your feelings.

I’m doing a new internet radio show this full Moon Friday the 29th at 8:00 PST, talkshoe.com, Psychic Biatch (psychicbiatch.com). This is a precursor to my own show which will start at the end of February on talkshoe.com, Xtrology. We will be talking about the full Moon. So stop by if you can.

UPDATE: The show has been moved to February 23rd. And I will be starting my show on that date, too (because it is a great day to start anything). We would love it if you took the time to mark this on your calendar. I will be talking about this blog and doing free charts. And Psychic Biatch will have me as the guest talking about learning astrology. Both shows should be airing in the morning, talkshoe.com.

8 Responses to “FULL MOON JANUARY 29TH OR 30TH”

  1. Leo..

    I find as a Taurus woman I don’t ever get along with Leo Men. Not sure if this is just a coincidence or the truth. I’m April 24 (48 years old) and I’m especially troubled by a Leo who is July 24th. (53 years old)

    I keep feeling that spiritually he is supposed to teach me something or I’m supposed to teach him. I decided to give up on any type of friendship or romance.. as we bump into each other on and off for over 6 years.

    Whatever the reason.. maybe it is all in my head that our paths are supposed to keep joining briefly..

    • Astrologically, Taurus is feminine, fixed (meaning beyond stubborn). Leo is masculine, fixed) These two signs square each other. They are not meant to get along because they communicate very, very differently. And both are fixed meaning neither wants to change. Most likely, you wouldn’t have a relationship that you thrive in, if it’s with a square. (Farrah Fawcett & Ryan O’Neal.) You don’t see these a lot, because people just naturally avoid them. You’re other square is Aquarius. Just walk away. Even as close friends, they don’t work. As your boss, it doesn’t work.

      While you are analyzing yourself, ask yourself why you are attracted to him, because, most likely, he is part of your childhood that you are still working out.

  2. You are a very very wise woman. Very wise… Childhood.. You are right.

    lol. My ex-husband was an Aquarius. And I almost got engaged to an Aquarius..

    My little son almost 14 is one .. but he and I get along superbly… of my 3 chidlren.. the other two are Pisces..

    You enjoy this week.

    Your blog is intriguing. I am not going to pretend I understand all you write; but I love to learn; so I’ll be visiting and enjoying learning..

  3. P.S. and I was dating another Aquarius before that last one..

    Yes..in Al-anon and ACOA I learned that I could not fix my father alcoholism and so I wanted to fix other men..

    This last year I stopped wanting to fix others and get out of things quickly now..

    More serene.. like not getting involved with the LEO this time around .. said a good bye and good journey for forever.

    Fixing others is not rewarding..

    • I like sextiles, because trines can be too much like you. For Taurus the sextiles are Pisces and Cancer. The trines are Virgo and Capricorn. But all of these including the opposition, Scorpio, are feminine/negative signs and they communicate very differently than masculine/positive signs.

  4. I’m glad I found your Blog… since I was looking for more information on Dr. Wayne Dyer. I looked at your other website and learned more. I also started reading about the Squares and such..

    Now I’m going to have to look up about trines and sextiles.

    You are a GOOD PERSON.. and I have to say I believe in this stuff the more i read about it. I might not tell too many people I believe.. but I do. :)

    Thank for the great reading here. Blessings to you.

  5. Psychics…

    […]FULL MOON JANUARY 29TH OR 30TH « Xtrology[…]…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 8,149 other followers

